Reviews

Muscatine Tire & Auto Center


563-264-1575
2105 Park Avenue
Muscatine, IA 52761
41.4462811 -91.0298784
http://muscatinetire.mechanicnet.com/
4.49/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (82)


 5     Jessica 02/16/2017

 5     Rick 02/16/2017

 5     Gage 02/09/2017
I appreciate being able to drop my vehicle, get a ride to work and having new tires mounted on my truck. Thank you.

 5     Frank 01/26/2017

 5     Ben 01/26/2017

 5     Dan 01/19/2017
This was my daughter's car. She is safely back at school and loves her new wiper blades too. Thanks Alex and Luke.

 5     Tony 01/19/2017
Luke the entire crew at Muscatine Tire & Auto always provide outstanding work and stellar customer service. They're honest about pricing and will only fix what needs it. My vehicles are safe on the road thanks to their hard work and dedication.

 5     Dan 01/09/2017
Luke and Eric do a great job. I trust them.

 5     Michael 12/22/2016
Muscatine Tire and Wheel has been providing me with excellent service for the last three years I have been using them. I find that they take the time to explain my service options and service my truck quickly and effectively. Staff has always been friendly and proffessional.

 5     Steve / Betty 12/22/2016
Always friendly and helpful. Car repairs are done in a timely manner. They take the time to explain what needs to be done and are always willing to give an estimate, and call if it looks like it will cost more. I am very satisfied with the services I have received from Muscatine Tire & Auto, and will continue to use them as my go-to shop.

 5     Steve 12/08/2016
Have always been friendly and helpful and have gotten great service. Thank you!

 5     Brian 11/28/2016
Always have done a great job. Luke is very good to work with Thanks

 5     Connie 11/11/2016
Always professional and friendly service

 5     Laura 11/10/2016

 5     Aaron 10/20/2016
5 Stars. Got done quick. Did not have a ride home. One of the managers gave me a ride home. I live in Wilton so about 20 minutes away. That something they did not have to do. Great Service.

 5     Rick 10/06/2016

 5     Polly 09/29/2016
Dropped off my car early and it was done before noon. Found the part I needed, got it tore down before the part arrived and there you go! Done! Thanks for the speedy repair work and fitting me in on short notice.

 5     Rick 09/29/2016

 5     Bill 09/15/2016

 5     Jo Ann 09/08/2016
Great service and didn't have to wait for days!

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: