Reviews

Muscatine Tire & Auto Center


563-264-1575
2105 Park Avenue
Muscatine, IA 52761
41.4462811 -91.0298784
http://muscatinetire.mechanicnet.com/
4.57/5.00 average rating
103 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (103)


 5     Eldon 08/17/2017

 5     Kevin/Stacy 08/17/2017
Great service by the guys at Muscatine Tire and Auto! Luke and the guys do an excellent job on taking care of our vehicles from the simple oil change to the more complex engine work. Wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!

 5     Trent 08/03/2017
5+. Luke at Muscatine tire and auto was extremely helpful and always returned my calls when he was busy The wheels and tires I ordered from him fit and matched up excally why I wanted. Thanks Luke

 5     Jess 07/18/2017
5

 5     Don 07/13/2017
Did a great job. Very clean shop, good work done at a reasonable price.

 5     Patricia 07/06/2017
I live out of state but was visiting Muscatine when my pickup started to leak water inside from the a.c. unit. I asked Muscatine tire to take a look and make sure this wasn't a major deal. They said it wasn't and fixed the problem very inexpensively. Knowing I was traveling, they pointed out another issue my vehicle had, explained it thoroughly and, without pressure, left the decision to fix or not to my discretion. I said yes, let's fix it. They ordered the part, set an appt for the next day. I came in as scheduled and was out the door in a New York minute. Reputable, smart, honest and aware that some of us consumers are not always alert to possible problems. I couldn't have asked for more. Thanks, guys!

 5     Rick 06/23/2017

 5     Rick 06/23/2017

 5     Tayloranne 06/22/2017

 5     Jose 06/08/2017
Very satisfied with all the staff, helpful and friendly,. Buen trabajo me gusto El trato y la forma de ayudarte, keep up the good work guys

 5     Mike 06/04/2017
Great service, friendly staff, and fair price. In and out for 4 tires on my travel trailer

 5     Mark 05/11/2017
Had a great experience and will definitely return. Friendly staff and extremely helpful!

 5     Nerea 05/05/2017
good service , great people

 5     Bill 04/27/2017
Great dependable service to my vehicles at reasonable price.

 5     Carman 03/31/2017
I brought my car in and the guys were checking what was wrong with it quick.The issues that my car had was fixed faster than i expected....thank you guys!!

 5     Betty / Steve 03/21/2017
Oil change appt. Pleasant waiting area with tv and fresh coffee. Service was done promptly and Mgr. discussed with me maintenance which was near being due and explained options clearly. Clean and quiet facility!

 5     Don 03/17/2017
very courteous and helpful recommend for tire service excellent work

 5     Craig 03/16/2017

 5     Lori 03/09/2017
At this store, they always go above and beyond to give me the best service possible. Keep up the good work!

 5     Jessica 02/16/2017

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: