Reviews

Muscatine Tire & Auto Center


563-264-1575
2105 Park Avenue
Muscatine, IA 52761
41.4462811 -91.0298784
http://muscatinetire.mechanicnet.com/
4.55/5.00 average rating
96 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (96)


 5     Rick 06/23/2017

 5     Rick 06/23/2017

 5     Tayloranne 06/22/2017

 5     Jose 06/08/2017
Very satisfied with all the staff, helpful and friendly,. Buen trabajo me gusto El trato y la forma de ayudarte, keep up the good work guys

 5     Mike 06/04/2017
Great service, friendly staff, and fair price. In and out for 4 tires on my travel trailer

 5     Mark 05/11/2017
Had a great experience and will definitely return. Friendly staff and extremely helpful!

 5     Nerea 05/05/2017
good service , great people

 5     Bill 04/27/2017
Great dependable service to my vehicles at reasonable price.

 5     Carman 03/31/2017
I brought my car in and the guys were checking what was wrong with it quick.The issues that my car had was fixed faster than i expected....thank you guys!!

 5     Betty / Steve 03/21/2017
Oil change appt. Pleasant waiting area with tv and fresh coffee. Service was done promptly and Mgr. discussed with me maintenance which was near being due and explained options clearly. Clean and quiet facility!

 5     Don 03/17/2017
very courteous and helpful recommend for tire service excellent work

 5     Craig 03/16/2017

 5     Lori 03/09/2017
At this store, they always go above and beyond to give me the best service possible. Keep up the good work!

 5     Jessica 02/16/2017

 5     Rick 02/16/2017

 5     Gage 02/09/2017
I appreciate being able to drop my vehicle, get a ride to work and having new tires mounted on my truck. Thank you.

 5     Frank 01/26/2017

 5     Ben 01/26/2017

 5     Dan 01/19/2017
This was my daughter's car. She is safely back at school and loves her new wiper blades too. Thanks Alex and Luke.

 5     Tony 01/19/2017
Luke the entire crew at Muscatine Tire & Auto always provide outstanding work and stellar customer service. They're honest about pricing and will only fix what needs it. My vehicles are safe on the road thanks to their hard work and dedication.

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: